Pages Navigation Menu

VIDEO – San Marino

VIDEO – San Marino

“San Marino Historic Centre and Mount Titano” is no. 1245 on UNESCO’s World Heritage List. The little republic of San Marino is not much more than the Monte Titano cliff, but it has a wonderful setting and picturesque streets and towers.

Audio: Summer Concerto No 2 in G minor Opus 8 n2 RV315 – II. Adagio composed by Antonio Vivaldi. Performed by Sir Yehudi Menuhin.

Read the full story here.



This video was published on YouTube Jan 12, 2012. The blog date has been changed to coincide with the time of the actual visit.

Share your comment here